To-Gozies Sale

DSC_0015eMarch, the month of Spring showers, Daffodils, baby animals and the budding of leaves on the trees.

On days like these, where the sun may be shining, but you don’t really feel the heat, I can be seen with a cup of coffee in my hand regularly.  Ordering lattes from the roadside stands are one of my favorite things to do to enjoy, well, just about anything really!

I got so tired of using those cardboard brown cozies for my coffees though.  I like color, design and variety.  I started making my own cozies for my lattes.  I probably have made myself enough cozies by now to cover me through a whole week, without repeating a design.

I have a red, white and blue one for the 4th of July.  There’s Spring Chick and Bunny for Spring time and Easter.  Thanksgiving dons a turkey, St. Patrick’s day a leprechaun hat, one with a heart for Valentine’s Day and even a rainbow one for whenever I want to use it.   I know I have more, but they are escaping my memory right now.

To Gozies are great for more than just lattes and mochas!  They will fit on many different bottles and cups that you may  have.  Another use they are great for is to use them to keep your hands from getting too cold when carrying/holding a cool drink.  Maybe you’d even like to keep the temperature hot or cold as long as you can, and To Gozies are great for insulation!

These can be made for any size and most cups.  I have even made one before to fit a toddler sippy cup!  Kids love these too!  It’s a great way to identify their drink as well as personal taste because they were made especially for them.

To Gozies are perfect to add to any grab bag for a birthday party, also!  If that is something that you are interested in, please feel free to contact me and we can discuss special prices for a birthday discount.

And don’t forget Mugzies or Teazies!  122Mugzies fit nicely around your coffee mug and close with a button.  I have started to add these to my collection, so that I can have more than one to use during the week.  Did I mention that I like variety?!

I do not have a photo of a Teazy yet, because time has not allowed me to make one, nor has a customer ordered one yet.  I’m sure that you can use your imagination here though.  Imagine a cozy for your tea pot.  It’s that simple!

Each To Gozy and Mugzy are $5 each.  Right now, until the end of March, if you order anything that totals $10 or more from Klucky Kitty Creations you can receive a free To Gozy!

These make perfect gifts for anyone!

If you’d like to place an order, please go here, to my Facebook page, and send me a message.  I welcome custom orders, so don’t be afraid to ask!  Yesterday, a winner for one of my contests that won a free To Gozy asked if I could do the Cheshire Cat from Alice in Wonderland for her and I am going to give it a shot!

Please note:  Character and licensed images can only be used if the item is a free or donated item because of legal issues.

If you have a character that you’d like made into a To Gozy or Mugzy, you may want to consider this.  I am also sending them out free for anyone who donates to the organization that I volunteer for.  For every $10 that you donate to 1 Million Moms Against Gun Control (1MMAGC) in Washington state in March, you will receive a free To Gozy of your choice.  If this is something that you are interested in helping with, click this link here and head over to my GoFundMe account.  Be sure to use your information when you donate so I can easily find you, don’t donate anonymously.  Then head over to my Facebook page and comment that you donated, with the To Gozy that you would like.  If you’d like more information on 1MMAGC, you can check out our facebook page here.  You will be donating to the Washington State team, which is the state that I am State Leader for.  The proceeds will go towards materials and things that we need here in Washington to fight to keep our 2nd Amendment rights.

Let’s welcome Spring and the Daffodils with a little festive party of our own with our decorated lattes and coffees!

Daintydecker-1

Posted on March 19, 2014, in On Sale! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

