Small Business Saturday

Small Business Saturday 2013It’s that time of year again!  Every year, on the Saturday after Black Friday in November, is Small Business Saturday.

This is the day to support your small businesses!  So be sure to save some of your money for the small businesses that you shop.  I know the owners will appreciate your business!

Klucky Kitty Creations will be having a Small Business Saturday Sale.  There will be several items on sale and I’ll be sure to include several buy one get one free deals!

Ready to ship items will also be added to the sale.  This will be  your last chance to get any gift items for Christmas.

If you’d like to keep updated on Facebook with Klucky Kitty Creations and my sales, be sure to “like” my Facebook page.

Black Friday may also bring a sale or two, I haven’t fully decided yet.

Come and visit me on Facebook!  Or leave me a comment here and I’ll always respond.  Don’t forget, I love custom orders!

post_310101_1222726198_med

Posted on November 27, 2013, in Small Business Saturday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

