Klucky Kitty New Item!

I found this wonderful 100% cotton fabric, all cut and packaged and ready to go, at Walmart for 97 cents each.  Each package contains 1/2 yard of fabric.  I chose five different patterns to create with.

Coming home I knew that I needed to create right away so I got on Ravelry.com and searched.  BTW, I LOVE using Ravelry.  I can get lost in there for hours.  I hear lots of my friends say that they get stuck on Pinterest, well, not I, I’m stuck on Ravelry.  Don’t get me wrong, I do like Pinterest, but I find it difficult to find links for what I want.

Anyways, I decided I needed a new business card holder.  I have a brand new one, Vera Bradley…..so really, I didn’t need one.  But, I like variety.  🙂  This way, I can match the Vera Bradley with my purse when I use that purse, or I can use the one I’ve made when I use a different purse!

I have decided that the first person to order this will get it for $7, instead of the $10 that I will sell it at.  Where can you do this at?  In my Etsy shop!  I am really going to enjoy using my new business card holder!  It’s exactly how I wanted it!  That’s the best part!

You can choose the pattern and the colors!  Customize it with buttons, appliques, or different colors!  The options are endless!  These make perfect gifts also!  Use them to give someone a gift card and they can reuse it for their business cards, credit cards or a little wallet.  It’s perfect for the people that you have a hard time finding a gift for.

BWdanielle

Posted on May 19, 2013, in On Sale! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

